Tuesday, March 20, 2018


Make a Date With Harlequin!

Last year Harlequin sent two Harlequin Heroes, a Cowboy and a Viking, on real-life dates. The unsuspecting public couldn’t get enough… and their hilarious reactions were captured with hidden cameras! Remember this? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8OIxBqJu5NI Or how about this? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T6jT07uKjto By popular demand, they’ve sent 2 more heroes on dates—a Highlander and a Prince.

An enchanting prince goes on an ordinary date. Find out what happens!

Featured Novel

Title: Castiglione’s Pregnant Princess
Author: Lynne Graham
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 20, 2018
Series: Vows for Billionaires #2
Publisher: Harlequin Books - Presents
ISBN: 9781335419248

Expecting royal twins can only mean one thing…

She must wear the Castiglione crown!

Royal responsibility has been drummed into Prince Vitale since childhood—but his hunger for Jazmine crushes all sense of restraint. Her unexpected pregnancy revelation leaves Vitale no choice—he knows what he must do. A temporary marriage will legitimize their twins, but when the fire between them fails to burn out, he has to wonder…could Jazz be his permanent princess?

Add to your TBR list:  Goodreads

Available at:  Harlequin  |  Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble  |  Kobo  |  iTunes

Connect with Michelle:  Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads  |  Amazon  |  BookBub

Make a Date with Harlequin - Highlander

Earlier this month Harlequin asked the question “What happens when a tartan-clad Highlander goes on a real-life date?” Find out in their Make a Date with Harlequin - Highlander video which released March 6th!

Featured Novel

Title: Forbidden Night with the Highlander
Author: Michelle Willingham
Genre: Historical Romance
Release Date: January 16, 2018
Series: Warriors of the Night #2
Publisher: Harlequin Books
ISBN: 9781335522603

The handsome Highlander who seduced her…

…is the very man she must marry!

In this Warriors of the Night story, Lianna MacKinnon seeks to avoid her betrothal to a Norman lord by giving herself to an intriguing stranger. But afterward, she discovers her sensual lover is none other than Rhys de Laurent—her betrothed—in disguise! They’ve already had their wedding night… Now there’s no escaping their marriage vows!

Add to your TBR list:  Goodreads

Available at:  Harlequin  |  Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble  |  Kobo  |  iTunes

Connect with Michelle:  Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads  |  Amazon  |  BookBub

Escape to your happy place when you #MakeaDateWithHarlequin!

Whether you need an escape from your hectic day, or have some unexpected time to yourself—you can count on Harlequin Series for great romance reads whenever and wherever you are. From inspirational romance to heart-racing suspense, sweet or steamy sagas, Harlequin has whatever you’re looking for.

Not sure what you’re into? Sample from 16 series for FREE at TryHarlequin.com and find the one—or ones—that are right for you!



Title: Mr. So Wrong
Author: R.C. Stephens
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 19, 2018

Albert Walsh the Third has spent over a decade running away from his past. With no job and nothing to lose, he goes on a spontaneous drive to visit his sister in the mountains of Colorado. The simple trip proves to be more than he bargained for.

Samantha Belmont is floating through life. She’s cast her dreams aside and now works on her papa’s ranch. One night, Sam is driving home in a snow storm after a hookup when she spots a car in a ditch and saves a man’s life. She doesn’t expect to develop feelings for the hot as hell stranger. Everything about him is wrong from his pointy shoes and fancy car to his age. Pushing him away would be the smart move.
Only Al can’t be pushed around anymore. Maybe it’s because she saved his life or maybe it’s because this cowgirl is completely different from every other woman he’s been with. 
Problem is Sam has secrets of her own. Secrets she doesn’t want Al to find out because if he did he’d run in the other direction. She pushes him away even though he melts her panties right off—literally. There is more than just her heart that needs protection. Al won’t give up fighting for the feisty cowgirl’s attention. Tempers will flare and hearts will be broken. And Sam’s plans to never settle down will be torched like the inferno of passion raging between them.

R.C. Stephens was born in Toronto, Canada. She graduated from York University with a master's Degree in Political Science.
R.C. is an avid reader, so when she isn't cooking for her clan or on her laptop writing, she's snuggled tight with her Kindle devouring any romance novel she can. Okay, with the exception of Thursday nights. She makes time for Scandal and Vampire Diaries. She's a fan of drama and suspense but she's also a sucker for a happy ending.
Her husband was her first teenage love. They live together with their three children in Toronto. Loving Canadian winters she could never think of living anywhere else.

Monday, March 19, 2018

Promo: LEVEL ME UP (Audiobook) by LAUREN HELMS

Audiobook Review Tour for LEVEL ME UP by Lauren Helms

I’m so excited for you to join us for the review tour for the audiobook of LEVEL ME UP by Lauren Helms. Follow along with the tour for reviews, plus enter to win a $25 Amazon gift card!
Can the gamer win the girl in LEVEL ME UP by Lauren Helms? Dex Roberts falls hard and fast for Morgan Lawson, but the last thing Morgan is looking for while attending Comic-Con, is love. Fans of R.S. Grey and Gaming the System series by Brenna Aubrey will love this nerdy and flirty story about what happens when a sweet and sexy pro gamer meets the girl-next-door.  Now available on audiobook!
Title: Level Me Up
Author: Lauren Helms
Release Date: February 2018
Narrator: Lacey Gilleran
Series: Gamer Boy #1
Genres: New Adult Romance
Length: 5 hours and 42 minutes
Format: Audiobook, paperback, eBook


The last thing Morgan Lawson is looking for when attending Comic-Con is love. But even prior to exchanging first words, Morgan is drawn to Dex, a drop-dead sexy gamer boy who lives and breathes video games. Before she realizes it, Morgan finds herself caught up in all things Dex.

Dex Roberts knows from the moment he first sees Morgan, he wants more. He falls hard and fast but isn’t surprised when his job as a professional video gamer takes a toll on their relationship.

Once Morgan decides what truly makes her happy, there’s no time to waste. But without warning, life threatens to destroy what both Morgan and Dex want most... each other.

Listen Now: Amazon | iTunes | Audible

LEVEL ME UP Chapter One 

Enter to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Lacey Gilleran:

Lacey is a voice actor and audiobook narrator/producer from Connecticut. Her credits include audiobooks like Level Me Up, Up for Grabs, The After of Us, The Summer of Lost Wishes, and The Boy I Hate. She has over 12 years of experience in audio and video production, and holds a Masters degree in Digital Multimedia Production from Sacred Heart University in Fairfield Connecticut. When Lacey isn't recording audiobooks, she's managing social media and marketing at LeftField Media for events like Awesome Con and Rose City Comic Con, or fangirling about Star Wars.

Follow Lauren:  Twitter | Twitter

About Lauren Helms:

Author Lauren Helms has been an avid reader from a young age. After starting a book review site, that launched her fully into the book world, she decided to take the plunge and write her first novel. Since she was working for a video game strategy guide publisher at the time, she decided to mix what she knew best, video games and romance. Jumping all in, she joined NaNoWrimo and a month later had a 50K word first draft. Lauren lives in Indianapolis, IN with her video game playing husband, two little girl book nerds, and a little boy who will hopefully be a gamer boy too some day!

Follow Lauren:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon | BookBub | Instagram

Sunday, March 18, 2018


Title: Finding Solace
Series: The Kings of Retribution MC
Author: Crystal Daniels and Sandy Alvarez
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: March 9, 2018

“Freaking Fantastic!” - S. Green
“So very swoon worthy!!!” - Heather Whitaker
“Entices the reader…” - Shortie424
“Found my new book boyfriend ❤” - Brianna Evans
A moment is all it takes to change your life forever.
Reid Carter—Road Captain for The Kings of Retribution MC.
He was born into the life.
A world where you live and play by your own rules.
Tragedy strikes, taking the life of his younger brother Noah leaving him to pick up the broken pieces.
Four years later he still wanders through his existence bitter and jaded by the hand he was dealt.
Until Mila and her daughter walk into his life making him feel whole again.
Single mother Mila Vaughn knows what it's like to struggle every day. 
When her skills place her into the arms of outlaw biker Reid Carter;
Sheltering her heart from him proves more complicated than Mila prepared herself for.
Chaos finds its way to their hometown;
Reid will stop at nothing to protect the woman he wants and his future.
We are sisters who both share a passion for books. Our obsession for bad boys, alpha males, angst, romance, hot, sexy, and happily ever after has lead us on a journey, a dream to not only read all the incredible stories we love so much, but to write one of our own. 
Both born in Illinois, then moved to Wyoming, were we spent part of our childhood before moving to Mississippi.
Crystal lives in Pearl Mississippi with her husband of twenty-one years, two sons and their two dogs.
Sandy lives in Brandon Mississippi with her husband of eleven years, and four kids.